You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialise correctly.

Contact

Head Office, Târgu Mureș

 

Address:

Bd. 1 Decembrie 1918, No. 183, 540528 Târgu Mureș

e-mail:

office@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0265 263 644

Fax.:

0265 263 640

 

separator

 

Alba Iulia Branch

 

Address:

Traian, No.20, 510109, Alba Iulia

e-mail:

alba@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0258 833 442

Fax.:

0258 833 442

 

separator

 

Bistrița Branch

 

Address:

Andrei Muresanu, No.7, sc.B, ap.12, 420106,  Bistrița

e-mail:

bistrita@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0263 213 807

Fax.:

0263 236 727

 

separator

 

Braşov Branch

 

Address:

Nicolae Titulescu, No. 2, 500010 Brașov

e-mail:

brasov@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0268 477 399
0368 412 220
0368 412 221

Fax.:

0268 477 399

 

separator

 

Cluj-Napoca Branch

 

Address:

Bd. 21 Decembrie 1989, No. 63, ap.2, 400124 Cluj-Napoca

e-mail:

cluj@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0264 430 780

Fax.:

0264 430 780

 

separator

 

Miercurea Ciuc Branch

 

Address:

Kossuth Lajos street, No. 28/1, 530224 Miercurea Ciuc

e-mail:

mciuc@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0266 312 082

Fax.:

0266 312 082

 

separator

 

Oradea Branch

 

Address:

Tudor Vladimirescu street, No. 63/1, 410203 Oradea

e-mail:

oradea@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0259 422 115

Fax.:

0259 422 114

separator

 


 

separator

 

Sibiu Branch

 

Address:

Bd. Vasile Milea, No. 84, 550331 Sibiu

e-mail:

sibiu@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0269 210 878

Fax.:

0269 232 988

 

separator

 

Târgu Mureş Branch

 

Address:

Bd. 1 Decembrie 1918, No. 183, 540528 Târgu Mureș

e-mail:

mures@opportunity.ro

Tel.:

0265 268 065

Fax.:

0265 268 065

 

separator

More than:

18,240

disbursed loans

RON 289,947,770

disbursed value

22,815

jobs sustained

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialise correctly.